Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Bot nie działa
kubat12517
#1 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:11:56 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Krasnobród

Witam,
Mam problem, gdyż ten bot nie działa.
http://scr.hu/5h2j/0121d
uruchomiłem jako admin itd. ale nie działa, proszę o pomoc.
Pozdrawiam
Kupenxd
#2 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 3:30:02 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Poland

Też mam taki błąd :(
mosion20
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 1, 2015 11:27:43 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 16

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
A ze sie zapytam podczas dodawania tasku w ostatniej zakladce wpisujecie login i haslo do bot-a ? Obniżyliście poziom kontroli w panelu sterowania?
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.043 seconds.