Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Accessing to 32 bit
Beast123321
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:55:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

I do not have any old version anymore, can I access 32 bit still somehow?
Holyone
#2 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:18:57 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 44
Location: Somewhere on Tellus

Thanks: 13 times
Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 6 post(s)
Beast123321;59487 wrote:
I do not have any old version anymore, can I access 32 bit still somehow?



Right click the shortcut and remove ( -x86_64 ) from it .. now the client will run in 32bit
1 user thanked Holyone for this useful post.
JoyAdmin on 12/15/2019(UTC)
xunaf
#3 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2019 12:34:26 AM(UTC)
xunaf


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, DSOModerator
Posts: 140
Woman
Location: İstanbul Turkey

Thanks: 59 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 22 post(s)
Please run 32 bit game client execute file (thinclient.exe), this bot can't work with 64 bit game client version.
σηℓу gσ∂ cαη נυ∂gє мє!
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.231 seconds.