Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

what is option "Radius" in bot settings???
tomuniekxx
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:16:20 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 42

Thanks: 8 times
As in the topic ^
xunaf
#2 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2019 12:30:06 AM(UTC)
xunaf


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, DSOModerator
Posts: 140
Woman
Location: İstanbul Turkey

Thanks: 59 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 22 post(s)
I can't see a setting in the way you mentioned, please add a detailed picture you can tell.
σηℓу gσ∂ cαη נυ∂gє мє!
tomuniekxx
#3 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2019 8:59:51 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 42

Thanks: 8 times
xunaf
#4 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2019 10:22:16 AM(UTC)
xunaf


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, DSOModerator
Posts: 140
Woman
Location: İstanbul Turkey

Thanks: 59 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 22 post(s)
used to adjust your range of attacks and battles.
σηℓу gσ∂ cαη נυ∂gє мє!
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.065 seconds.