Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Bot changes gamemod all the time
Darvinesc
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2020 5:02:01 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

Bot changes game mod from wild to standart and back after update 17.6
DisturbedBot
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2:55:30 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 15

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Same issue for me.

Have a standard rogue deck. set 'Basic Settings' to Game Play Mode='Standard' . Bot kept switching back to wild and play the rogue deck in wild. I have checked several times to ensure that rogue deck is a valid Standard deck.

In debug screen, i can see the following log entry when it try to play my rogue deck "select deck by deck id - QuestRogue (1222069385) isWild = False"

This rogue deck and its custom config files has been working just fine for months. This is the first time bot continue to switch to wild when playing this deck.

Edit: This is happening to my latest update. My bot version is currently ver.11.7.8.0
JoyAdmin
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2020 5:02:01 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,666

Thanks: 776 times
Was thanked: 4391 time(s) in 1571 post(s)
Restart game to try again.

Or maybe your rogue deck has at least one card that bot calculates it as wild card, you can paste your deck list here so we can check it further.
Darvinesc
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:40:46 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

Already fixed with today’s update
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.043 seconds.