Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

failed to connect bot server to retrieve card data
KamiKazZe23
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2020 8:43:58 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6


I haven't been able to use the bot for days because this message keeps appearing "failed to connect bot server to retrieve card data"
Can someone please tell me how I can fix this
JoyAdmin
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:47:07 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,688

Thanks: 779 times
Was thanked: 4402 time(s) in 1579 post(s)
Check your OS firewall settings.

Or use VPN, it's caused by internet routing.
KamiKazZe23
#4 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 8:58:59 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

JoyAdmin;60883 wrote:
Check your OS firewall settings.

Or use VPN, it's caused by internet routing.



I turned everything off in the firewall, I don't understand it, earlier the bot worked without any problem
KamiKazZe23
#3 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 9:13:51 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

JoyAdmin;60883 wrote:
Check your OS firewall settings.

Or use VPN, it's caused by internet routing.



I deactivated my entire firewall and downloaded a VPN and it still doesn't work: /
mixalis1323
#6 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 3:38:46 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

i have the same problem i disables everything and no work
KamiKazZe2323
#7 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 7:48:22 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

mixalis1323;60887 wrote:
i have the same problem i disables everything and no work



Yes, I don't understand before everything worked :(
KamiKazZe2323
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 1, 2020 7:54:06 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

JoyAdmin;60883 wrote:
Check your OS firewall settings.

Or use VPN, it's caused by internet routing.




I really checked everything again and deactivated the firewall and the anti virus program and it still doesn't work. I need help
mixalis1323
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:14:34 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

yes me too there is no help on this site admins never anwer and help
noting
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:03:13 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

i have that same problem.....
dydrhks123
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 3, 2020 12:17:32 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

I can't find any decks as the symptoms show that I can't find the game. I wish the manager knew about this symptom soon
KamiKazZe2323
#10 Posted : Monday, December 7, 2020 10:37:54 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

noting;60899 wrote:
i have that same problem.....


Have you found a solution yet?
KamiKazZe2323
#12 Posted : Monday, December 7, 2020 10:38:54 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

dydrhks123;60902 wrote:
I can't find any decks as the symptoms show that I can't find the game. I wish the manager knew about this symptom soon



Have you found a solution yet??
m0tl3y
#13 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2020 12:38:21 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

This continues to be a problem that stops the bot completely.

I've tried:
- Two different computers
- Disabling all firewall functions completely
- Changing firewall configurations several different ways
- VPN software, trying multiple VPN concentrators across multiple countries
- Complete reinstall of HearthRanger from the ground-up and reapplying local permissions

I don't believe at this time the problem is on the client-side of HearthRanger.

Thanks for reading.
mixalis1323
#14 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2020 2:05:18 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

yea and the admin sleep
BarackObllama
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:02:32 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 17

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Dealing with this for two weeks now..
jaro270
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 6, 2021 12:17:09 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Same here - bot worked fine even this morning, suddenly all he can do "failed to connect bot server to retrieve card data"..

The only thing I did before the crash - stopped the bot manually.
After a few minutes I start it again - no change to my computer, windows, router, anything..why doesnt it work?

Anyone any idea please?
Thx
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.096 seconds.