Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Reminder: Finish Dailies before Boomsday Launch
throwaway1985
#1 Posted : Monday, August 6, 2018 8:50:17 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Just a reminder to finish your daily wins (or most of them) before Boomsday hits tomorrow. The bot often requires an update to work after a new set is launched and there could be a lot of broken interactions with new Boomsday cards.




Estimated Boomsday Project Launch Times

Europe Americas Asia / Pacific
6:00pm BST 10:00am PST 1:00am SGT
7:00pm CEST 11:00pm MDT 2:00am JST
8:00pm MSK 12:00pm CDT 2:00am KST
13:00pm ET 3:00am CST
14:00pm ADT 3:00am AEST
14:00pm BRT 5:00am NZST
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.038 seconds.